Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Tanager Place has a long history of support from some of the most prominent community leaders in our area. The following members of the Board of Directors, Board Emeriti and Foundation provide invaluable support and guidance to the organization. If you are interested in serving or would like to nominate another, please contact Jenni Archibald.

Current Directors

Lisa Thirnbeck, President
Daniel Goldstein, Vice President
Ryan Miller, Treasurer
Thom Pritz, Secretary
Molly Altorfer
Robert Becker
Brian Bergstrom
Jane Glanz
Stacey Halyard
Chris Honkomp
Janis Kazimour
Todd Kerska
Nikki Kettelkamp
Dan Limbert
Lura McBride
Lisa McGrath
Randall Nazette
Paula O’Loughlin
Stefanie Rupert
Duane Smith
Susan Streit
Oather Taylor
Jim Thebeau
Fred Timko

Current Emeriti

  • Kay Baty
  • Med Bickel
  • John Bloomhall
  • Lee Clancey
  • Greg Dunn
  • Tom Ecker
  • Kathleen Halloran
  • Eric Hender
  • Ernest G. Kosek
  • Marlene Miller
  • David Nordstrom
  • Matt Rissi
  • Emmett Scherrman
  • Jim Schmitt


Dick Meisterling, President
Barrie Ernst, Vice President
Jim Thebeau, Treasurer
Jane Glanz, Secretary
Johnathon Brinson
Pat Deignan
Nathan Fisher
Kay Halloran
Duane Jasper
Jan Kazimour
Diana Ledford
Nancy Lowenberg
Lisa McGrath
Randall Nazette
Jim Novak
John Rodriguez
Jim Schmitt
Gary Streit

Tanager Place Associates Board

Are you an early career professional that is looking to get engaged, develop relationships with like minded individuals and make a direct impact on our community? If so, consider serving on the Tanager Place Associates Board. This select group advances the mission of Tanager Place through community engagement and philanthropy. Members have access to mentoring opportunities from prominent community leaders and have the ability to directly impact the children and families served by the organization.

  • Jaymie McGrath-Hobson, President
  • Ryan Shenefelt, Communications Chair
  • Krista Barnell
  • Lynette Cavin
  • Jamie Craine
  • Erynn DeRycke
  • Adam Determann
  • Erin Foster
  • Meghan Hackbarth
  • Carissa Johnson
  • J.D. Klopfenstein
  • Molly LaKose
  • Adam Maske
  • Jaime Mead
  • Molly Monk
  • Emily Phelan
  • Kayla Phelan-Monroe
  • Becky Robinson
  • Courtney Squires
  • Sarah Van Deest
  • Kyle Zimmerman